Deleting employees in an enterprise

The Employees page, accessed by choosing Employees > Employee management > Employees in the Toast administration back-end, displays a list of employees for the session restaurant (that is, the restaurant you are currently logged into). If you have the Employee Info permission, you can delete any of the employees on this page, using the trash can icon next to the employee's name. This includes employees who may have restaurant access or restaurant group permissions to other locations. In other words, when you delete an employee on this page, you are deleting the employee from the entire enterprise, not just from the session restaurant. For this reason, take extreme care when deleting employees on this page.